40615 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 52 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40615 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 07:33 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT07:3607:371 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK07:3907:401 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE07:4207:431 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT07:4507:461 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM07:4807:491 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM07:5007:511 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM07:5207:531 min1211
SPSAIDAPET07:5507:561 min1411
GDYGUINDY07:5807:591 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT08:0108:021 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL08:0408:051 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM08:0708:081 min2111
TLMTRISULAM08:0908:101 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM08:1208:131 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET08:1508:161 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM08:1808:191 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM08:2708:281 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR08:3308:341 min3311
VDRVANDALUR08:3608:371 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM08:4008:411 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI08:4408:451 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT08:4808:491 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR08:5108:521 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA08:5308:541 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL08:5808:591 min5211
PWUPARANUR09:0309:041 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye