40608 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40608 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 05:05 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR05:1105:121 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL05:1605:171 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA05:2105:221 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR05:2305:241 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT05:2605:271 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI05:3005:311 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM05:3405:351 min2211
VDRVANDALUR05:3805:391 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR05:4105:421 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM06:1006:155 mins3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM06:1806:191 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET06:2106:221 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM06:2406:251 min3711
TLMTRISULAM06:2706:281 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM06:2906:301 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL06:3206:331 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT06:3506:361 min4311
GDYGUINDY06:3806:391 min4511
SPSAIDAPET06:4106:421 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM06:4406:451 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM06:4606:471 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM06:4806:491 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT06:5106:521 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:5406:551 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK06:5706:581 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT07:0007:011 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye