40604 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40604 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 04:35 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR04:4104:421 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL04:4604:471 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA04:5104:521 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR04:5304:541 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT04:5604:571 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI05:0005:011 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM05:0405:051 min2211
VDRVANDALUR05:0805:091 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR05:1105:121 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM05:2905:301 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM05:3305:341 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET05:3605:371 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM05:3905:401 min3711
TLMTRISULAM05:4205:431 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM05:4405:451 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL05:4705:481 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT05:5005:511 min4311
GDYGUINDY05:5305:541 min4511
SPSAIDAPET05:5605:571 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM05:5906:001 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM06:0106:021 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM06:0306:041 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT06:0606:071 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:0906:101 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK06:1206:131 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT06:1506:161 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye