40602 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40602 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 03:55 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR04:0104:021 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL04:0604:071 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA04:1104:121 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR04:1304:141 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT04:1604:171 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI04:2004:211 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM04:2404:251 min2211
VDRVANDALUR04:2804:291 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR04:3104:321 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM04:5004:555 mins3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM04:5804:591 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET05:0105:021 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM05:0405:051 min3711
TLMTRISULAM05:0705:081 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM05:0905:101 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL05:1205:131 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT05:1505:161 min4311
GDYGUINDY05:1805:191 min4511
SPSAIDAPET05:2105:221 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM05:2405:251 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM05:2605:271 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM05:2805:291 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT05:3105:321 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE05:3405:351 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK05:3705:381 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT05:4005:411 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye