40569 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40569 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 22:40 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 00:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT22:4322:441 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK22:4622:471 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE22:4922:501 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT22:5222:531 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM22:5522:561 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM22:5722:581 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM22:5923:001 min1211
SPSAIDAPET23:0223:031 min1411
GDYGUINDY23:0523:061 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT23:0823:091 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL23:1123:121 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM23:1423:151 min2111
TLMTRISULAM23:1623:171 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM23:1923:201 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET23:2223:231 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM23:2523:261 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM23:3523:405 mins3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR23:4623:471 min3311
VDRVANDALUR23:4923:501 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM23:5323:541 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI23:5723:581 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT00:0100:021 min4512
CTMKATTANGULATTUR00:0400:051 min4712
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA00:0600:071 min4812
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL00:1100:121 min5212
PWUPARANUR00:1600:171 min5612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye