40567 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 39 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40567 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 21:41 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 23:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT21:4421:451 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK21:4721:481 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE21:5021:511 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT21:5321:541 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM21:5621:571 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM21:5821:591 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM22:0022:011 min1211
SPSAIDAPET22:0322:041 min1411
GDYGUINDY22:0622:071 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT22:0922:101 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL22:1222:131 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM22:1522:161 min2111
TLMTRISULAM22:1722:181 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM22:2022:211 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET22:2322:241 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM22:2622:271 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM22:3522:361 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR22:4222:431 min3311
VDRVANDALUR22:4522:461 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM22:4922:501 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI22:5322:541 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT22:5722:581 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR23:0023:011 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA23:0223:031 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL23:0723:081 min5211
PWUPARANUR23:1223:131 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye