40566 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40566 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 21:15 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR21:2121:221 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL21:2621:271 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA21:3121:321 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR21:3321:341 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT21:3621:371 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI21:4021:411 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM21:4421:451 min2211
VDRVANDALUR21:4821:491 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR21:5121:521 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM22:0422:051 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM22:0822:091 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET22:1122:121 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM22:1422:151 min3711
TLMTRISULAM22:1722:181 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM22:1922:201 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL22:2222:231 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT22:2522:261 min4311
GDYGUINDY22:2822:291 min4511
SPSAIDAPET22:3122:321 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM22:3422:351 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM22:3622:371 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM22:3822:391 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT22:4122:421 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE22:4422:451 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK22:4722:481 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT22:5022:511 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye