40564 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40564 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 20:15 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR20:2120:221 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL20:2620:271 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA20:3120:321 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR20:3320:341 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT20:3620:371 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI20:4020:411 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM20:4420:451 min2211
VDRVANDALUR20:4820:491 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR20:5120:521 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM21:0421:051 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM21:0821:091 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET21:1121:121 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM21:1421:151 min3711
TLMTRISULAM21:1721:181 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM21:1921:201 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL21:2221:231 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT21:2521:261 min4311
GDYGUINDY21:2821:291 min4511
SPSAIDAPET21:3121:321 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM21:3421:351 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM21:3621:371 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM21:3821:391 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT21:4121:421 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE21:4421:451 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK21:4721:481 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT21:5021:511 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye