40562 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40562 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 19:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR19:2919:301 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL19:3519:361 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA19:4019:411 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR19:4219:431 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT19:4519:461 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI19:4919:501 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM19:5319:541 min2211
VDRVANDALUR19:5719:581 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR20:0020:011 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM20:0920:101 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM20:1320:141 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET20:1620:171 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM20:1920:201 min3711
TLMTRISULAM20:2220:231 min3811
MNMINAMBAKKAM20:2420:251 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL20:2720:281 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT20:3020:311 min4311
GDYGUINDY20:3320:341 min4511
SPSAIDAPET20:3620:371 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM20:3920:401 min4811
MKKKODAMBAKAM20:4120:421 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM20:4320:441 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT20:4620:471 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE20:5020:511 min5511
MPKCHENNAI PARK20:5320:541 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT20:5620:571 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye