40561 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 44 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40561 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 20:01 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT20:0420:051 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK20:0720:081 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE20:1020:111 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT20:1320:141 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM20:1620:171 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM20:1820:191 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM20:2020:211 min1211
SPSAIDAPET20:2320:241 min1411
GDYGUINDY20:2620:271 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT20:2920:301 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL20:3220:331 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM20:3520:361 min2111
TLMTRISULAM20:3720:381 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM20:4020:411 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET20:4320:441 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM20:4620:471 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM20:5520:561 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR21:0221:031 min3311
VDRVANDALUR21:0521:061 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM21:0921:101 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI21:1321:141 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT21:1721:181 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR21:2021:211 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA21:2221:231 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL21:2721:281 min5211
PWUPARANUR21:3221:331 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye