40560 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40560 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 19:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 21:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR19:3119:321 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL19:3619:371 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA19:4119:421 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR19:4319:441 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT19:4619:471 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI19:5019:511 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM19:5419:551 min2211
VDRVANDALUR19:5819:591 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR20:0120:021 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM20:1920:201 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM20:2320:241 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET20:2620:271 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM20:2920:301 min3711
TLMTRISULAM20:3220:331 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM20:3420:351 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL20:3720:381 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT20:4020:411 min4311
GDYGUINDY20:4320:441 min4511
SPSAIDAPET20:4620:471 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM20:4920:501 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM20:5120:521 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM20:5320:541 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT20:5620:571 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE20:5921:001 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK21:0221:031 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT21:0521:061 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye