40559 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 4 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40559 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 19:26 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:2919:301 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK19:3219:331 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:3519:361 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT19:3819:391 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM19:4119:421 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM19:4319:441 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM19:4519:461 min1211
SPSAIDAPET19:4819:491 min1411
GDYGUINDY19:5119:521 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT19:5419:551 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL19:5719:581 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM20:0020:011 min2111
TLMTRISULAM20:0220:031 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM20:0520:061 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET20:0820:091 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM20:1120:121 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM20:2420:251 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR20:3120:321 min3311
VDRVANDALUR20:3420:351 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM20:3820:391 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI20:4220:431 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT20:4620:471 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR20:4920:501 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA20:5120:521 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL20:5620:571 min5211
PWUPARANUR21:0121:021 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye