40557 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 57 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40557 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 18:28 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT18:3118:321 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK18:3418:351 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE18:3718:381 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT18:4018:411 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM18:4318:441 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM18:4518:461 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM18:4718:481 min1211
SPSAIDAPET18:5018:511 min1411
GDYGUINDY18:5318:541 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT18:5618:571 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL18:5919:001 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM19:0219:031 min2111
TLMTRISULAM19:0419:051 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM19:0719:081 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET19:1019:111 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM19:1319:141 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM19:2219:231 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR19:2919:301 min3311
VDRVANDALUR19:3219:331 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM19:3619:371 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI19:4019:411 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT19:4419:451 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR19:4719:481 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA19:4919:501 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL19:5419:551 min5211
PWUPARANUR19:5920:001 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye