40554 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 49 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40554 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 18:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 19:59 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR18:1618:171 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL18:2118:221 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA18:2618:271 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR18:2818:291 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT18:3118:321 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI18:3518:361 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM18:3918:401 min2211
VDRVANDALUR18:4318:441 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR18:4618:471 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM19:0219:042 mins3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM19:0719:081 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET19:1019:111 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM19:1319:141 min3711
TLMTRISULAM19:1619:171 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM19:1819:191 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL19:2119:221 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT19:2419:251 min4311
GDYGUINDY19:2719:281 min4511
SPSAIDAPET19:3019:311 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM19:3319:341 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM19:3519:361 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM19:3719:381 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT19:4019:411 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:4319:441 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK19:4619:471 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:4919:501 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye