40552 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 48 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40552 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 17:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 19:38 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR17:5617:571 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL18:0118:021 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA18:0618:071 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR18:0818:091 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT18:1118:121 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI18:1518:161 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM18:1918:201 min2211
VDRVANDALUR18:2318:241 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR18:2618:271 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM18:4218:431 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM18:4618:471 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET18:4918:501 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM18:5218:531 min3711
TLMTRISULAM18:5518:561 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM18:5718:581 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL19:0019:011 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT19:0319:041 min4311
GDYGUINDY19:0619:071 min4511
SPSAIDAPET19:0919:101 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM19:1219:131 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM19:1419:151 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM19:1619:171 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT19:1919:201 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:2219:231 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK19:2519:261 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:2819:291 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye