40551 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 52 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40551 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 17:18 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 19:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT17:2117:221 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK17:2417:251 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE17:2717:281 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT17:3017:311 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM17:3317:341 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM17:3517:361 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM17:3717:381 min1211
SPSAIDAPET17:4017:411 min1411
GDYGUINDY17:4317:441 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT17:4617:471 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL17:4917:501 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM17:5217:531 min2111
TLMTRISULAM17:5417:551 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM17:5717:581 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET18:0018:011 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM18:0318:041 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM18:1218:131 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR18:1918:201 min3311
VDRVANDALUR18:2218:231 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM18:2618:271 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI18:3018:311 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT18:3418:351 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR18:3718:381 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA18:3918:401 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL18:4418:451 min5211
PWUPARANUR18:4918:501 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye