40548 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40548 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 17:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 18:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR17:0617:071 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL17:1117:121 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA17:1617:171 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR17:1817:191 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT17:2117:221 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI17:2517:261 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM17:2917:301 min2211
VDRVANDALUR17:3317:341 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR17:3617:371 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM17:4917:501 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM17:5317:541 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET17:5617:571 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM17:5918:001 min3711
TLMTRISULAM18:0218:031 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM18:0418:051 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL18:0718:081 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT18:1018:111 min4311
GDYGUINDY18:1318:141 min4511
SPSAIDAPET18:1618:171 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM18:1918:201 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM18:2118:221 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM18:2318:241 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT18:2618:271 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE18:2918:301 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK18:3218:331 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT18:3518:361 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye