40547 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40547 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 16:40 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT16:4316:441 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK16:4616:471 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE16:4916:501 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT16:5216:531 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM16:5516:561 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM16:5716:581 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM16:5917:001 min1211
SPSAIDAPET17:0217:031 min1411
GDYGUINDY17:0517:061 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT17:0817:091 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL17:1117:121 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM17:1417:151 min2111
TLMTRISULAM17:1617:171 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM17:1917:201 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET17:2217:231 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM17:2517:261 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM17:3417:351 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR17:4017:411 min3311
VDRVANDALUR17:4317:441 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM17:4717:481 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI17:5117:521 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT17:5517:561 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR17:5817:591 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA18:0018:011 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL18:0518:061 min5211
PWUPARANUR18:1018:111 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye