40544 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 52 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40544 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 15:45 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 17:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR15:5115:521 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL15:5615:571 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA16:0116:021 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR16:0316:041 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT16:0616:071 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI16:1016:111 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM16:1416:151 min2211
VDRVANDALUR16:1816:191 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR16:2116:221 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM16:4116:421 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM16:4516:461 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET16:4816:491 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM16:5116:521 min3711
TLMTRISULAM16:5416:551 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM16:5616:571 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL16:5917:001 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT17:0217:031 min4311
GDYGUINDY17:0517:061 min4511
SPSAIDAPET17:0817:091 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM17:1117:121 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM17:1317:141 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM17:1517:161 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT17:1817:191 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE17:2117:221 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK17:2417:251 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT17:2717:281 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye