40543 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40543 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 15:55 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 17:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT15:5815:591 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK16:0116:021 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE16:0416:051 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT16:0716:081 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM16:1016:111 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM16:1216:131 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM16:1416:151 min1211
SPSAIDAPET16:1716:181 min1411
GDYGUINDY16:2016:211 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT16:2316:241 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL16:2616:271 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM16:2916:301 min2111
TLMTRISULAM16:3116:321 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM16:3416:351 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET16:3716:381 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM16:4016:411 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM16:4916:501 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR16:5516:561 min3311
VDRVANDALUR16:5816:591 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM17:0217:031 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI17:0617:071 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT17:1017:111 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR17:1317:141 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA17:1517:161 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL17:2017:211 min5211
PWUPARANUR17:2517:261 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye