40542 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 57 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40542 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 15:05 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 17:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR15:1115:121 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL15:1615:171 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA15:2115:221 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR15:2315:241 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT15:2615:271 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI15:3015:311 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM15:3415:351 min2211
VDRVANDALUR15:3815:391 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR15:4115:421 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM16:0616:071 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM16:1016:111 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET16:1316:141 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM16:1616:171 min3711
TLMTRISULAM16:1916:201 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM16:2116:221 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL16:2416:251 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT16:2716:281 min4311
GDYGUINDY16:3016:311 min4511
SPSAIDAPET16:3316:341 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM16:3616:371 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM16:3816:391 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM16:4016:411 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT16:4316:441 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE16:4616:471 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK16:4916:501 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT16:5216:531 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye