40538 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40538 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 13:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 15:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR13:5613:571 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL14:0114:021 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA14:0614:071 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR14:0814:091 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT14:1114:121 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI14:1514:161 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM14:1914:201 min2211
VDRVANDALUR14:2314:241 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR14:2614:271 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM14:3914:401 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM14:4314:441 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET14:4614:471 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM14:4914:501 min3711
TLMTRISULAM14:5214:531 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM14:5414:551 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL14:5714:581 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT15:0015:011 min4311
GDYGUINDY15:0315:041 min4511
SPSAIDAPET15:0615:071 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM15:0915:101 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM15:1115:121 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM15:1315:141 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT15:1615:171 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE15:1915:201 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK15:2215:231 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT15:2515:261 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye