40536 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40536 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 13:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR13:0613:071 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL13:1113:121 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA13:1613:171 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR13:1813:191 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT13:2113:221 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI13:2513:261 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM13:2913:301 min2211
VDRVANDALUR13:3313:341 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR13:3613:371 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM13:5413:551 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM13:5813:591 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET14:0114:021 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM14:0414:051 min3711
TLMTRISULAM14:0714:081 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM14:0914:101 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL14:1214:131 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT14:1514:161 min4311
GDYGUINDY14:1814:191 min4511
SPSAIDAPET14:2114:221 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM14:2414:251 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM14:2614:271 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM14:2814:291 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT14:3114:321 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE14:3414:351 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK14:3714:381 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT14:4014:411 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye