40535 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40535 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 13:45 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 15:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT13:4813:491 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK13:5113:521 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE13:5413:551 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT13:5713:581 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM14:0014:011 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM14:0214:031 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM14:0414:051 min1211
SPSAIDAPET14:0714:081 min1411
GDYGUINDY14:1014:111 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT14:1314:141 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL14:1614:171 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM14:1914:201 min2111
TLMTRISULAM14:2114:221 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM14:2414:251 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET14:2714:281 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM14:3014:311 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM14:3914:401 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR14:4614:471 min3311
VDRVANDALUR14:4914:501 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM14:5314:541 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI14:5714:581 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT15:0115:021 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR15:0415:051 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA15:0615:071 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL15:1115:121 min5211
PWUPARANUR15:1615:171 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye