40534 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40534 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 12:20 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 14:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR12:2612:271 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL12:3112:321 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA12:3612:371 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR12:3812:391 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT12:4112:421 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI12:4512:461 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM12:4912:501 min2211
VDRVANDALUR12:5312:541 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR12:5612:571 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM13:0913:101 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM13:1313:141 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET13:1613:171 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM13:1913:201 min3711
TLMTRISULAM13:2213:231 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM13:2413:251 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL13:2713:281 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT13:3013:311 min4311
GDYGUINDY13:3313:341 min4511
SPSAIDAPET13:3613:371 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM13:3913:401 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM13:4113:421 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM13:4313:441 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT13:4613:471 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE13:4913:501 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK13:5213:531 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT13:5513:561 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye