40533 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40533 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 13:00 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT13:0313:041 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK13:0613:071 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE13:0913:101 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT13:1213:131 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM13:1513:161 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM13:1713:181 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM13:1913:201 min1211
SPSAIDAPET13:2213:231 min1411
GDYGUINDY13:2513:261 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT13:2813:291 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL13:3113:321 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM13:3413:351 min2111
TLMTRISULAM13:3613:371 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM13:3913:401 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET13:4213:431 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM13:4513:461 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM13:5413:551 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR14:0114:021 min3311
VDRVANDALUR14:0414:051 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM14:0814:091 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI14:1214:131 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT14:1614:171 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR14:1914:201 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA14:2114:221 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL14:2614:271 min5211
PWUPARANUR14:3114:321 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye