40531 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40531 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 12:15 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT12:1812:191 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK12:2112:221 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE12:2412:251 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT12:2712:281 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM12:3012:311 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM12:3212:331 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM12:3412:351 min1211
SPSAIDAPET12:3712:381 min1411
GDYGUINDY12:4012:411 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT12:4312:441 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL12:4612:471 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM12:4912:501 min2111
TLMTRISULAM12:5112:521 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM12:5412:551 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET12:5712:581 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM13:0013:011 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM13:0913:101 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR13:1613:171 min3311
VDRVANDALUR13:1913:201 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM13:2313:241 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI13:2713:281 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT13:3113:321 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR13:3413:351 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA13:3613:371 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL13:4113:421 min5211
PWUPARANUR13:4613:471 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye