40527 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 44 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40527 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 10:56 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT10:5911:001 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK11:0211:031 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE11:0511:061 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT11:0811:091 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM11:1111:121 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM11:1311:141 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM11:1511:161 min1211
SPSAIDAPET11:1811:191 min1411
GDYGUINDY11:2111:221 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT11:2411:251 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL11:2711:281 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM11:3011:311 min2111
TLMTRISULAM11:3211:331 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM11:3511:361 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET11:3811:391 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM11:4111:421 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM11:5011:511 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR11:5711:581 min3311
VDRVANDALUR12:0012:011 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM12:0412:051 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI12:0812:091 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT12:1212:131 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR12:1512:161 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA12:1712:181 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL12:2212:231 min5211
PWUPARANUR12:2712:281 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye