40525 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 52 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40525 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 10:08 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT10:1010:111 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK10:1410:151 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE10:1610:171 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT10:2010:211 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM10:2310:241 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM10:2510:261 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM10:2710:281 min1211
SPSAIDAPET10:3010:311 min1411
GDYGUINDY10:3310:341 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT10:3610:371 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL10:3910:401 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM10:4210:431 min2111
TLMTRISULAM10:4410:451 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM10:4710:481 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET10:5010:511 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM10:5310:541 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM11:0411:051 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR11:1111:121 min3311
VDRVANDALUR11:1411:151 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM11:1811:191 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI11:2211:231 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT11:2611:271 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR11:2911:301 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA11:3111:321 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL11:3611:371 min5211
PWUPARANUR11:4111:421 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye