40524 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 43 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40524 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 08:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 10:23 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR08:4608:471 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL08:5108:521 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA08:5608:571 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR08:5808:591 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT09:0109:021 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI09:0509:061 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM09:0909:101 min2211
VDRVANDALUR09:1309:141 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR09:1609:171 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM09:2709:281 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM09:3109:321 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET09:3409:351 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM09:3709:381 min3711
TLMTRISULAM09:4009:411 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM09:4209:431 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL09:4509:461 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT09:4809:491 min4311
GDYGUINDY09:5109:521 min4511
SPSAIDAPET09:5409:551 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM09:5709:581 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM09:5910:001 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM10:0110:021 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT10:0410:051 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE10:0710:081 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK10:1010:111 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT10:1210:131 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye