40523 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 43 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40523 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 09:32 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT09:3509:361 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK09:3809:391 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE09:4009:411 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT09:4409:451 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM09:4709:481 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM09:4909:501 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM09:5109:521 min1211
SPSAIDAPET09:5409:551 min1411
GDYGUINDY09:5709:581 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT10:0010:011 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL10:0310:041 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM10:0610:071 min2111
TLMTRISULAM10:0810:091 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM10:1110:121 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET10:1410:151 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM10:1710:181 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM10:2610:271 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR10:3310:341 min3311
VDRVANDALUR10:3610:371 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM10:4010:411 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI10:4410:451 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT10:4810:491 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR10:5110:521 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA10:5310:541 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL10:5810:591 min5211
PWUPARANUR11:0311:041 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye