40522 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40522 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 08:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR08:3108:321 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL08:3608:371 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA08:4108:421 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR08:4308:441 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT08:4608:471 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI08:5008:511 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM08:5408:551 min2211
VDRVANDALUR08:5808:591 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR09:0109:021 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM09:0809:102 mins3111
CMPCHROMEPET09:1409:151 min3411
GDYGUINDY09:2409:251 min4511
MBMMAMBALAM09:2909:301 min4911
MSCHENNAI EGMORE09:3709:381 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK09:4009:411 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT09:4309:441 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye