40517 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40517 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 06:55 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT06:5806:591 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK07:0107:021 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE07:0407:051 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT07:0707:081 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM07:1007:111 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM07:1207:131 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM07:1407:151 min1211
SPSAIDAPET07:1707:181 min1411
GDYGUINDY07:2007:211 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT07:2307:241 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL07:2607:271 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM07:2907:301 min2111
TLMTRISULAM07:3107:321 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM07:3407:351 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET07:3707:381 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM07:4007:411 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM07:4907:501 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR07:5507:561 min3311
VDRVANDALUR07:5807:591 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM08:0208:031 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI08:0608:071 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT08:1008:111 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR08:1308:141 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA08:1508:161 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL08:2008:211 min5211
PWUPARANUR08:2508:261 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye