40514 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 51 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40514 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 06:55 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 08:46 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR07:0107:021 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL07:0607:071 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA07:1107:121 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR07:1307:141 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT07:1607:171 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI07:2007:211 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM07:2407:251 min2211
VDRVANDALUR07:2807:291 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR07:3107:321 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM07:5007:511 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM07:5407:551 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET07:5707:581 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM08:0008:011 min3711
TLMTRISULAM08:0308:041 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM08:0508:061 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL08:0808:091 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT08:1108:121 min4311
GDYGUINDY08:1408:151 min4511
SPSAIDAPET08:1708:181 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM08:2008:211 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM08:2208:231 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM08:2408:251 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT08:2708:281 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:3008:311 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK08:3308:341 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT08:3608:371 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye