40513 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40513 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 06:30 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT06:3306:341 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK06:3606:371 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:3906:401 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT06:4206:431 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM06:4506:461 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM06:4706:481 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM06:4906:501 min1211
SPSAIDAPET06:5206:531 min1411
GDYGUINDY06:5506:561 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT06:5806:591 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL07:0107:021 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM07:0407:051 min2111
TLMTRISULAM07:0607:071 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM07:0907:101 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET07:1207:131 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM07:1507:161 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM07:2407:251 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR07:3107:321 min3311
VDRVANDALUR07:3407:351 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM07:3807:391 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI07:4207:431 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT07:4607:471 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR07:4907:501 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA07:5107:521 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL07:5607:571 min5211
PWUPARANUR08:0108:021 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye