40512 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 52 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40512 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 06:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 08:32 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR06:4606:471 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL06:5106:521 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA06:5606:571 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR06:5806:591 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT07:0107:021 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI07:0507:061 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM07:0907:101 min2211
VDRVANDALUR07:1307:141 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR07:1607:171 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM07:3607:371 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM07:4007:411 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET07:4307:441 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM07:4607:471 min3711
TLMTRISULAM07:4907:501 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM07:5107:521 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL07:5407:551 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT07:5707:581 min4311
GDYGUINDY08:0008:011 min4511
SPSAIDAPET08:0308:041 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM08:0608:071 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM08:0808:091 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM08:1008:111 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT08:1308:141 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:1608:171 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK08:1908:201 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT08:2208:231 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye