40511 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40511 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 06:05 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT06:0806:091 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK06:1106:121 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:1406:151 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT06:1706:181 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM06:2006:211 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM06:2206:231 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM06:2406:251 min1211
SPSAIDAPET06:2706:281 min1411
GDYGUINDY06:3006:311 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT06:3306:341 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL06:3606:371 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM06:3906:401 min2111
TLMTRISULAM06:4106:421 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM06:4406:451 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET06:4706:481 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM06:5006:511 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM06:5907:001 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR07:0707:081 min3311
VDRVANDALUR07:1007:111 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM07:1407:151 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI07:1807:191 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT07:2207:231 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR07:2507:261 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA07:2707:281 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL07:3207:331 min5211
PWUPARANUR07:3707:381 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye