40506 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 56 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40506 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 04:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 06:46 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR04:5604:571 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL05:0105:021 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA05:0605:071 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR05:0805:091 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT05:1105:121 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI05:1505:161 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM05:1905:201 min2211
VDRVANDALUR05:2305:241 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR05:2605:271 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM05:4905:512 mins3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM05:5405:551 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET05:5705:581 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM06:0006:011 min3711
TLMTRISULAM06:0306:041 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM06:0506:061 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL06:0806:091 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT06:1106:121 min4311
GDYGUINDY06:1406:151 min4511
SPSAIDAPET06:1706:181 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM06:2006:211 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM06:2206:231 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM06:2406:251 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT06:2706:281 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:3006:311 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK06:3306:341 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT06:3606:371 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye