40503 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40503 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 04:35 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT04:3704:381 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK04:4104:421 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE04:4404:451 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT04:4704:481 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM04:5004:511 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM04:5204:531 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM04:5404:551 min1211
SPSAIDAPET04:5704:581 min1411
GDYGUINDY05:0005:011 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT05:0305:041 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL05:0605:071 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM05:0905:101 min2111
TLMTRISULAM05:1105:121 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM05:1405:151 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET05:1705:181 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM05:2005:211 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM05:2905:301 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR05:3505:361 min3311
VDRVANDALUR05:3805:391 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM05:4205:431 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI05:4605:471 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT05:5105:521 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR05:5305:541 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA05:5505:561 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL06:0006:011 min5211
PWUPARANUR06:0506:061 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye