40501 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40501 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 03:55 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 05:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT03:5803:591 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK04:0104:021 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE04:0404:051 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT04:0704:081 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM04:1004:111 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM04:1204:131 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM04:1404:151 min1211
SPSAIDAPET04:1704:181 min1411
GDYGUINDY04:2004:211 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT04:2304:241 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL04:2604:271 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM04:2904:301 min2111
TLMTRISULAM04:3104:321 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM04:3404:351 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET04:3704:381 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM04:4004:411 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM04:4904:501 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR04:5504:561 min3311
VDRVANDALUR04:5804:591 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM05:0205:031 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI05:0605:071 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT05:1005:111 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR05:1305:141 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA05:1505:161 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL05:2005:211 min5211
PWUPARANUR05:2505:261 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye