40353 - MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL - 40353 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to TBM (TAMBARAM). MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 12:20 hrs and arrives at TAMBARAM at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT12:2312:241 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK12:2612:271 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE12:2912:301 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT12:3212:331 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM12:3512:361 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM12:3712:381 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM12:3912:401 min1111
SPSAIDAPET12:4212:431 min1311
GDYGUINDY12:4512:461 min1511
STMST THOMAS MOUNT12:4812:491 min1711
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL12:5112:521 min1911
MNMINAMBAKKAM12:5412:551 min2011
TLMTRISULAM12:5612:571 min2111
PVPALLAVARAM12:5913:001 min2311
CMPCHROMEPET13:0213:031 min2511
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM13:0513:061 min2711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye