40305 - MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL - 40305 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to TBM (TAMBARAM). MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 06:15 hrs and arrives at TAMBARAM at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT06:1806:191 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK06:2106:221 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:2406:251 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT06:2706:281 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM06:3006:311 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM06:3206:331 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM06:3406:351 min1111
SPSAIDAPET06:3706:381 min1311
GDYGUINDY06:4006:411 min1511
STMST THOMAS MOUNT06:4306:441 min1711
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL06:4606:471 min1911
MNMINAMBAKKAM06:4906:501 min2011
TLMTRISULAM06:5106:521 min2111
PVPALLAVARAM06:5406:551 min2311
CMPCHROMEPET06:5706:581 min2511
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM07:0007:011 min2711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye