40147 - MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL - 40147 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to TBM (TAMBARAM). MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 22:05 hrs and arrives at TAMBARAM at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT22:0822:091 min111
MPKCHENNAI PARK22:1122:121 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE22:1422:151 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT22:1722:181 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM22:2022:211 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM22:2222:231 min911
MBMMAMBALAM22:2422:251 min1111
SPSAIDAPET22:2722:281 min1211
GDYGUINDY22:3022:311 min1511
STMST THOMAS MOUNT22:3322:341 min1711
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL22:3622:371 min1811
MNMINAMBAKKAM22:3922:401 min2011
TLMTRISULAM22:4122:421 min2111
PVPALLAVARAM22:4422:451 min2311
CMPCHROMEPET22:4722:481 min2511
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM22:5022:511 min2711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye