40041 - MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL - 40041 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to TBM (TAMBARAM). MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-TBM EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 09:56 hrs and arrives at TAMBARAM at 10:51 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT09:5910:001 min111
MPKCHENNAI PARK10:0210:031 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE10:0510:061 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT10:0810:091 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM10:1110:121 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM10:1310:141 min911
MBMMAMBALAM10:1510:161 min1111
SPSAIDAPET10:1810:191 min1211
GDYGUINDY10:2110:221 min1511
STMST THOMAS MOUNT10:2410:251 min1711
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL10:2710:281 min1811
MNMINAMBAKKAM10:3010:311 min2011
TLMTRISULAM10:3210:331 min2111
PVPALLAVARAM10:3510:361 min2311
CMPCHROMEPET10:3810:391 min2511
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM10:4110:421 min2711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye