40023 - MSB-PV EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-PV EMU LOCAL - 40023 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to TBM (TAMBARAM). MSB-PV EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-PV EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 08:40 hrs and arrives at TAMBARAM at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT08:4308:441 min111
MPKCHENNAI PARK08:4608:471 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:4908:501 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT08:5208:531 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM08:5508:561 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM08:5708:581 min911
MBMMAMBALAM08:5909:001 min1111
SPSAIDAPET09:0209:031 min1211
GDYGUINDY09:0509:061 min1511
STMST THOMAS MOUNT09:0809:091 min1711
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL09:1109:121 min1811
MNMINAMBAKKAM09:1409:151 min2011
TLMTRISULAM09:1609:171 min2111
PVPALLAVARAM09:1909:201 min2311
CMPCHROMEPET09:2209:231 min2511
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM09:2509:261 min2711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye