38830 - MDN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDN HWH LOCAL - 38830 runs from MDN (MIDNAPORE) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MDN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. MDN HWH LOCAL train departs from MIDNAPORE at 20:55 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 00:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKLGOKULPUR21:0421:051 min7-11
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN21:0921:101 min11-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN21:2521:305 mins13-11
JPRJAKPUR21:3821:413 mins20-11
MPDMADPUR21:4521:461 min26-11
SMCKSHYAM CHAK21:5021:511 min31-11
BCKBALICHAK21:5621:571 min37-11
DUANDUAN21:5922:001 min40-11
RDURADHAMOHANPUR22:0422:051 min44-11
HAURHAUR22:0922:101 min48-11
KHAIKHIRAI22:1422:151 min52-11
PKUPANSKURA22:2022:211 min57-11
NPMRNARAYAN PAKURIA MURA22:2422:251 min63-11
BOPBHOGPUR22:2922:301 min67-11
NDGJNANDAHGANJA22:3322:341 min69-11
MCAMECHEDA22:3722:381 min72-11
KIGKOLAGHAT GOODS22:4122:421 min75-11
DTEDEULTI22:4522:461 min79-11
GGTAGHORAGHATA22:4922:501 min82-11
BZNBAGNAN22:5322:541 min85-11
KGYKULGACHIA22:5822:591 min91-11
BSBPBIR SHIBPUR23:0223:031 min94-11
ULBULUBARIA23:0623:071 min98-11
FLRPHULESWAR23:1023:111 min101-11
CGACHENGEL23:1323:141 min103-11
BVABAURIA JN23:1723:181 min106-11
NALRNALPUR23:2123:221 min110-11
ABBABADA23:2523:261 min113-11
SELSANKRALL23:2823:291 min114-11
ADLANDUL23:3323:341 min118-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN23:4123:421 min123-11
RMJRAMRAJATALA23:4423:451 min124-11
DSNRDASHNAGAR23:4723:481 min126-11
TPKRTIKIAPARA23:5123:521 min128-11
HWHHOWRAH JN00:10----130-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye