38822 - MDN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 18 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDN HWH LOCAL - 38822 runs from MDN (MIDNAPORE) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MDN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. MDN HWH LOCAL train departs from MIDNAPORE at 15:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 18:48 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKLGOKULPUR15:3915:401 min7-11
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN15:4415:451 min11-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN15:5716:025 mins13-11
JPRJAKPUR16:1216:131 min20-11
MPDMADPUR16:1716:181 min26-11
SMCKSHYAM CHAK16:2216:231 min31-11
BCKBALICHAK16:2716:281 min37-11
DUANDUAN16:3016:311 min40-11
RDURADHAMOHANPUR16:3516:361 min44-11
HAURHAUR16:4116:421 min48-11
KHAIKHIRAI16:4716:481 min52-11
PKUPANSKURA16:5416:551 min57-11
BOPBHOGPUR17:0117:021 min67-11
MCAMECHEDA17:0717:081 min72-11
KIGKOLAGHAT GOODS17:1217:131 min75-11
DTEDEULTI17:1617:171 min79-11
GGTAGHORAGHATA17:2017:211 min82-11
BZNBAGNAN17:2317:241 min85-11
KGYKULGACHIA17:2817:291 min91-11
BSBPBIR SHIBPUR17:3217:331 min94-11
ULBULUBARIA17:3717:381 min98-11
FLRPHULESWAR17:4117:421 min101-11
CGACHENGEL17:4517:461 min103-11
BVABAURIA JN17:5017:511 min106-11
NALRNALPUR17:5417:551 min110-11
SELSANKRALL17:5918:001 min114-11
ADLANDUL18:0418:051 min118-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN18:1318:141 min123-11
RMJRAMRAJATALA18:1718:181 min124-11
DSNRDASHNAGAR18:2018:211 min126-11
TPKRTIKIAPARA18:2418:251 min128-11
HWHHOWRAH JN18:48----130-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye