38818 - MDN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDN HWH LOCAL - 38818 runs from MDN (MIDNAPORE) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MDN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. MDN HWH LOCAL train departs from MIDNAPORE at 13:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKLGOKULPUR13:0913:101 min7-11
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN13:1513:161 min11-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN13:2813:324 mins13-11
JPRJAKPUR13:4213:431 min20-11
MPDMADPUR13:4713:481 min26-11
SMCKSHYAM CHAK13:5213:531 min31-11
BCKBALICHAK13:5713:581 min37-11
DUANDUAN14:0114:021 min40-11
RDURADHAMOHANPUR14:0514:061 min44-11
HAURHAUR14:1014:111 min48-11
KHAIKHIRAI14:1514:161 min52-11
PKUPANSKURA14:2114:221 min57-11
NPMRNARAYAN PAKURIA MURA14:2614:271 min63-11
BOPBHOGPUR14:3014:311 min67-11
NDGJNANDAHGANJA14:3414:351 min69-11
MCAMECHEDA14:3814:391 min72-11
KIGKOLAGHAT GOODS14:4214:431 min75-11
DTEDEULTI14:4714:481 min79-11
GGTAGHORAGHATA14:5014:511 min82-11
BZNBAGNAN14:5414:551 min85-11
KGYKULGACHIA14:5915:001 min91-11
BSBPBIR SHIBPUR15:0315:041 min94-11
ULBULUBARIA15:0715:081 min98-11
FLRPHULESWAR15:1215:131 min101-11
CGACHENGEL15:1515:161 min103-11
BVABAURIA JN15:1915:201 min106-11
NALRNALPUR15:2315:241 min110-11
ABBABADA15:2715:281 min113-11
SELSANKRALL15:2915:301 min114-11
ADLANDUL15:3515:361 min118-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN15:4215:431 min123-11
RMJRAMRAJATALA15:4515:461 min124-11
DSNRDASHNAGAR15:4815:491 min126-11
TPKRTIKIAPARA15:5215:531 min128-11
HWHHOWRAH JN16:15----130-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye