38814 - MDN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 27 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDN HWH LOCAL - 38814 runs from MDN (MIDNAPORE) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MDN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. MDN HWH LOCAL train departs from MIDNAPORE at 11:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 14:27 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKLGOKULPUR11:0911:101 min7-11
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN11:1411:151 min11-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN11:2511:305 mins13-11
JPRJAKPUR11:4011:411 min20-11
MPDMADPUR11:4511:461 min26-11
SMCKSHYAM CHAK11:5011:511 min31-11
BCKBALICHAK11:5611:571 min37-11
DUANDUAN11:5912:001 min40-11
RDURADHAMOHANPUR12:0312:041 min44-11
HAURHAUR12:0812:091 min48-11
KHAIKHIRAI12:1312:141 min52-11
PKUPANSKURA12:1912:201 min57-11
NPMRNARAYAN PAKURIA MURA12:2512:261 min63-11
BOPBHOGPUR12:2912:301 min67-11
NDGJNANDAHGANJA12:3312:341 min69-11
MCAMECHEDA12:3712:381 min72-11
KIGKOLAGHAT GOODS12:4112:421 min75-11
DTEDEULTI12:4612:471 min79-11
GGTAGHORAGHATA12:4912:501 min82-11
BZNBAGNAN12:5312:541 min85-11
KGYKULGACHIA12:5812:591 min91-11
BSBPBIR SHIBPUR13:0213:031 min94-11
ULBULUBARIA13:0613:071 min98-11
FLRPHULESWAR13:1113:121 min101-11
CGACHENGEL13:1613:171 min103-11
BVABAURIA JN13:2013:211 min106-11
NALRNALPUR13:2513:261 min110-11
ABBABADA13:2813:291 min113-11
SELSANKRALL13:3113:321 min114-11
ADLANDUL13:3613:371 min118-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN13:4313:441 min123-11
RMJRAMRAJATALA13:4713:481 min124-11
DSNRDASHNAGAR13:5013:511 min126-11
TPKRTIKIAPARA13:5413:551 min128-11
HWHHOWRAH JN14:27----130-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye