38812 - MDN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 22 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDN HWH LOCAL - 38812 runs from MDN (MIDNAPORE) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MDN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. MDN HWH LOCAL train departs from MIDNAPORE at 09:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 12:32 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKLGOKULPUR09:2009:211 min7-11
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN09:2609:271 min11-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN09:3709:403 mins13-11
JPRJAKPUR09:5009:511 min20-11
MPDMADPUR09:5509:561 min26-11
SMCKSHYAM CHAK10:0010:011 min31-11
BCKBALICHAK10:0610:071 min37-11
DUANDUAN10:1010:111 min40-11
RDURADHAMOHANPUR10:1410:151 min44-11
HAURHAUR10:2010:211 min48-11
KHAIKHIRAI10:2510:261 min52-11
PKUPANSKURA10:3110:321 min57-11
NPMRNARAYAN PAKURIA MURA10:3510:361 min63-11
BOPBHOGPUR10:4010:411 min67-11
NDGJNANDAHGANJA10:4310:441 min69-11
MCAMECHEDA10:4810:491 min72-11
KIGKOLAGHAT GOODS10:5310:541 min75-11
DTEDEULTI10:5810:591 min79-11
GGTAGHORAGHATA11:0111:021 min82-11
BZNBAGNAN11:0511:061 min85-11
KGYKULGACHIA11:1011:111 min91-11
BSBPBIR SHIBPUR11:1411:151 min94-11
ULBULUBARIA11:1911:201 min98-11
FLRPHULESWAR11:2311:241 min101-11
CGACHENGEL11:2711:281 min103-11
BVABAURIA JN11:3111:321 min106-11
NALRNALPUR11:3611:371 min110-11
ABBABADA11:4011:411 min113-11
SELSANKRALL11:4311:441 min114-11
ADLANDUL11:4911:501 min118-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN11:5912:001 min123-11
RMJRAMRAJATALA12:0312:041 min124-11
DSNRDASHNAGAR12:0712:081 min126-11
TPKRTIKIAPARA12:1112:121 min128-11
HWHHOWRAH JN12:32----130-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye